Unis Middle School Staff

Name/Blog Link Phone E-mail Address Position/Department
Abdulla, Sameir 827-8077 abdulls@dearbornschools.org Special Education  
Acker, Cassie 827-7106 ackerc@dearbornschools.org Media Specialist  
Agemy, Dawn 822-2049 agemyd@dearbornschools.org Computers  
Farhat, Chadi 827-1704 farhatc@dearbornschools.org Interim Principal  
Anderson, Pamela 827-7225 andersp@dearbornschools.org Social Studies  
Barker, Kathi  827-7252 barkerk@dearbornschools.org Physical Education  
Barranger, Donna 827-7258 barrand@dearbornschools.org Language Arts  
Bartley, Emily 822-2066 bartlee@dearbornschools.org Resource  
Bates, David 827-7262 batesd@dearbornschools.org Science  
Bazzi, Shadi 827-7946 bazzis@dearbornschools.org Physical Education  
Berkholz, Kurt 827-6969 berkhok@dearbornschools.org Social Studies
Blessing, Daniel 827-1708 blessid@dearbornschools.org Asst. Principal  
Crace, Clinton cracec@dearbornschools.org Mathematics
Dakhlallah, Zena 827-6965 dakhlaz@dearbornschools.org Responsibility Room
Drinkert, Steven 827-7468 drinkes@dearbornschools.org Language Arts  
Fouani, Jamal 827-1719 fouanij@dearbornschools.org Social Worker  
Genser, Alissa 827-7549 gensera@dearbornschools.org Mathematics  
Grezlak, Carolyn 827-1706 grezlac@dearbornschools.org Media Center
Hachem, Marwa 827-1724 hachemm@dearbornschools.org EL Resource
Haidar, Linda 827-7752 haidarl@dearbornschools.org EL Resource  
Hamade, Hiba 827-8245 hamadeh1@dearbornschools.org Mathematics
Hassoun, Lamees 827-7529 hassoul@dearbornschools.org Mathematics  
Houssaiky, Alexandria 827-8251 houssaa1@dearbornschools.org Language Arts  
Issa, Layal 827-1727 issal@dearbornschools.org Language Arts
Jones, Myra 827-8306 jonesm@dearbornschools.org Special Education  
Kincaid, April 827-7703 kincaia@dearbornschools.org Social Studies/Journalism  
Kobeissi, Salma 827-7932 kobeiss@dearbornschools.org Art
Lancaster, Rhonda 827-7277 lancasr@dearbornschools.org Science  
Matash, Emily 827-8902 matashe@dearbornschools.org Language Arts  
Oatley, Sylvia 827-6968 oatles@dearbornshools.org Mathematics  
Pizzimenti, Mary 827-3125 pizzimm@dearbornschools.org Resource
Park, Emma raye@dearbornschools.org Science
Salamey, Diana   salamed@dearbornschools.org Language Arts  
Shockey, Shane 827-8045 shockes@dearbornschools.org Social Studies  
Simmons, Kidada 827-8050 simmonk@dearbornschools.org Science  
Smedley, Timothy 827-8062 smedlet@dearbornschools.org Social Studies  
Suni, Peter 827-8096 sunip@dearbornschools.org Mathematics  
Takata, Allen 827-8103 takataa@dearbornschools.org Science  
Tomasik, Alyssa 827-8252 tomasia@dearbornschools.org Special Education  
Voelkner, Tricia 827-7775 voelknt@dearbornschools.org Instrumental Music  
Wilkie, Nancy 827-1718 wilkien@dearbornschools.org Counselor