Unis Middle School Staff

Name/Blog Link

Phone

E-mail Address

Postion/Department

Abdulla, Sameir 827-8077 abdulls@dearbornschools.org Special Education
Acker, Cassie 827-7106 ackerc@dearbornschools.org Media Specialist
Agemy, Dawn 822-2049 agemyd@dearbornschools.org Computers
Alcodray, Heyam 827-1704 alcodrh@dearbornschools.org Principal
Alzayadi, Samah alzayas@dearbornschools.org Mathematics/Earth Science
Anderson, Pamela 827-7225 andersp@dearbornschools.org Language Arts
Barker, Kathi barkerk@dearbornschools.org Physical Education
Barranger, Donna 827-7258 barrand@dearbornschools.org Language Arts
Bartley, Emily 822-2066 bartlee@dearbornschools.org Resource
Bates, David 827-7262 batesd@dearbornschools.org Science
Bazzi, Shadi 827-7946 bazzis@dearbornschools.org Physical Education
Blessing, Daniel 827-1708 blessid@dearbornschools.org Asst. Principal
Drinkert, Steven 827-7468 drinkes@dearbornschools.org Language Arts
Fakih, Lory fakihl@dearbornschools.org Mathematics
Fouani, Jamal 827-1719 fouanij@dearbornschools.org Social Worker
Furlow, Deena 827-7539 furlowd@dearbornschools.org Mathematics
Genser, Alissa 827-7549 gensera@dearbornschools.org Mathematics
Haidar, Linda 827-7752 haidarl@dearbornschools.org EL Resource
Hassoun, Lamees 827-7529 hassoul@dearbornschools.org Mathematics
Houssaiky, Alexandria 827-8251 houssaa1@dearbornschools.org Language Arts
Jones, Myra 827-8306 jonesm@dearbornschools.org Special Education
Kadado, Josephine 827-7674 kadadoj@dearbornschools.org Social Studies
Kincaid, April 827-7703 kincaia@dearbornschools.org Social Studies/Journalism
Lancaster, Rhonda 827-7277 lancasr@dearbornschools.org Science
Matash, Emily matashe@dearbornschools.org Language Arts
Oatley, Sylvia oatles@dearbornshools.org Mathematics
Salamey, Diana salamed@dearbornschools.org Language Arts
Seay, Tramaine 827-8266 seayt@dearbornschools.org Resource
Shockey, Shane 827-8045 shockes@dearbornschools.org Social Studies
Simmons, Kidada 827-8050 simmonk@dearbornschools.org Science
Smedley, Timothy 827-8062 smedlet@dearbornschools.org Social Studies
Suni, Peter 827-8096 sunip@dearbornschools.org Mathematics
Takata, Allen 827-8103 takataa@dearbornschools.org Science
Tomasik, Alyssa 827-8252 tomasia@dearbornschools.org Special Education
Wilkie, Nancy 827-1718 wilkien@dearbornschools.org Counselor